top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureAndrew Hollimon

And The Blog Starts


The Reflections of Ana`Alu is a place for Ana` Alu to communicate beyond the drawing board, the canvas and various colors of oil paint.

The site is under construction and will be updated as time permits.

I am in the midst of my annual creative period, so time is almost exclusively devoted to creativity. As you can imagine that creativity consumes my senses away from the Communication keyboard.

If you wish to take a look at a few places where I am listed in Cyberspace, here you:

I will be back at you as I can and as the creative seasons settles in.

Andrew (Ana' Alu) Hollimon


2 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

A Man With A Gift

There are times when we must all slow down and show respect for the artist without regard for her/his craft. The following is particularly noteworthy as this gentleman learned expression in a way we c

bottom of page